The Surfactants – One Time


The Surfactants – One Time

Released: October 31, 2011
©2011 Xero Music

All music written by Zac Bentz (ASCAP) and all lyrics written by Marcus Matthews (ASCAP).

Recorded by The Surfactants. Edited, mixed and mastered by Zac Bentz.

The Surfactants are:
Eric Anderson – Bass
Zac Bentz – Programming, Drums
Greg Cougar Conley – Guitar, Backing Vocals
Marcus Matthews – Vocals
Brett Molitor – Guitar
Also featuring Steph Bentz – Live Keyboards

Photography and design by Steph and Zac Bentz.